

301 South McDowell Street Raleigh, NC



## Legislation Text

File #: 16-596, Version: 1

Oath of Office for Wake County Commissioners

Administered by Judge Michael R. Morgan, Wake County Superior Court, for Greg Ford Administered by Elaine F. Marshall, Secretary of State, for Erv Portman Administered by Denise Hogan, Clerk to the Board, for James West