

Wake County, North Carolina Citizen's Energy Advisory Commission

Board Roster

Jennifer Royle

4th Term Apr 01, 2018 - Mar 31, 2020

Appointing Authority Board of Commissioners Category DISTRICT 7



Robert Leker

11th Term Apr 01, 2018 - Mar 31, 2020

Appointing Authority Board of Commissioners Position Vice Chair Category DISTRICT 6



John Miller

2nd Term Apr 01, 2018 - Mar 31, 2020

Category DISTRICT 4



Mike Kasopsky

11th Term Apr 01, 2018 - Mar 31, 2020

Appointing Authority Board of Commissioners Category DISTRICT 3



Neil W Sauer

2nd Term Jun 01, 2018 - May 31, 2020

Category DISTRICT 1



Maria Kingery

2nd Term Jun 01, 2018 - May 31, 2020

Category DISTRICT 7

	James Ward 2nd Term Jun 01, 2018 - May 31, 2020 Category DISTRICT 4	
Q	Laura L Langham 1st Term Jun 03, 2019 - Mar 31, 2021	
	Robert C Hinson2nd TermJun 01, 2019 - May 31, 2021Appointing Authority Board of CommissionersPosition ChairCategory DISTRICT 7	
2	Evan Jones 1st Term Jun 03, 2019 - May 31, 2021	
	Mark Schwegel 2nd Term Jun 01, 2019 - May 31, 2021 Appointing Authority Board of Commissioners Category DISTRICT 3	
2	Marty Clayton 9th Term Jun 01, 2019 - May 31, 2021 Appointing Authority Board of Commissioners Category DISTRICT 2	
	Paul Davis 6th Term Jun 01, 2019 - May 31, 2021 Appointing Authority Board of Commissioners Category DISTRICT 3	

A

Peter Egan

8th Term Jun 01, 2019 - May 31, 2021

Appointing Authority Board of Commissioners Category DISTRICT 7



Julian Prosser

2nd Term Jun 01, 2019 - May 31, 2021

Appointing Authority Board of Commissioners Category DISTRICT 6