List of Representatives Attending the First Responder Recognition

Wake County Board of Commissioners Meeting April 17, 2017, at 2 p.m.

- 1. Chris McGee, City of Raleigh Transportation Department
- 2. Leon Skinner, City of Raleigh Development Services
- 3. Maj. Rob Council, Raleigh Police Department
- 4. Division Chief Allen Wilson, Raleigh Fire Department
- 5. Division Chief John Fanning, Raleigh Fire Department
- 6. Battalion Chief A.C. Rich, Raleigh Fire Department
- 7. Fire Chief Allan Cain, Cary Fire Department
- 8. Battalion Chief Matt Jacoby, Cary Department
- 9. Assistant Chief Dan Carlson, Swift Creek Fire Department
- 10. Captain Lee Price, Rolesville Fire Department
- 11. Chief Ron Early, Wake Forest Fire Department
- 12. Chief Matt Poole, Garner Fire Department
- 13. Assistant Chief Jon Olson, Wendell Fire Department
- 14. Captain Jon Underhill, Wendell Fire Department
- 15. Lt. David Wall, Wendell Fire Department
- 16. Firefighter Josiah Hunter, Wendell Fire Department
- 17. Director Nick Campasano, Wake County Fire Services
- 18. Director John Creighton, Wake County Emergency Management
- 19. Chief Operating Officer Chris Colangelo, Wake County Emergency Medical Services
- 20. Chelsea Denno, Wake County Emergency Medical Services
- 21. Joshua Gill, Wake County Emergency Medical Services
- 22. Andrew Hospodor, Wake County Emergency Medical Services
- 23. Seth Komansky, Wake County Emergency Medical Services
- 24. Crystal Luce, Wake County Emergency Medical Services
- 25. Chris Melochick, Wake County Emergency Medical Services
- 26. Whitney Potts, Wake County Emergency Medical Services
- 27. Mario Vacarelli, Wake County Emergency Medical Services