## Item Title: Durham and Wake Counties Research and Production Service District Advisory Committee

<u>Function</u> To make recommendations to the County Commissioners concerning the budget and tax rate to be set for the Special District/RTP area.

Meeting Schedule: Called as needed

Member Size: 11

- Durham and Wake Counties Research and Production Service District Advisory Committee (SDAC) =
  11 Resignations + 9 Recommendations
  - 11 Resignations:
    - Dewey Steadman
    - Joanne Latham
    - Mike Curry
    - Gina Anderson
    - Greg Luberecki
    - Tamara Terry
    - Daisy Magnus-Aryitey
    - Chris Buchholtz
    - Kelly Pfrommer
    - Daniel Tomso
    - Stephanie Harris
  - 9 SDAC Primary Members Approved by the RTP Owners and Tenants Association at its June 5, 2025 meeting:
    - Alex Murray, Biogen rep. (term: July 1, 2025 June 30, 2028)
    - Sarah Gaskill, Fujifilm Biotech rep. (term: July 1, 2025 June 30, 2026)
    - Gina Anderson, Cisco rep. (term: July 1, 2025 June 30, 2026)
    - Mike Curry, BASF rep. (term: July 1, 2025 June 30, 2028)
    - Greg Luberecki, NetApp rep. (term July 1, 2025 June 30, 2027)
    - Frederico Egli, IBM rep. (term: July 1, 2025 June 30, 2027)
    - Sarah Ellis, United Therapeutics rep. (term: July 1, 2025 June 30, 2028)
    - Tara Crossan, Park Point rep. (term: July 1, 2025 June 30, 2026)
    - Leon Kislowski, Alexandria Real Estate Equities rep. (term: July 1, 2025 June 30, 2028)

## Attachments: 6

- 1. Item Summary
- 2. Member List
- 3. Letter of Recommendation
- 4. Applicant Packet
- Applicant Roster
- 6. Board Choices